top of page

CONTACT US

Jenise Pischel, MSE

Jenise Pischel, MSE

Executive Director Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 jpischel@ourhomeinc.org

Josh Thorpe, BA

Josh Thorpe, BA

Associate Director Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 e-mail: jthorpe@ourhomeinc.org

Shelley Fuerst, AS

Shelley Fuerst, AS

Business Manager 334 3rd Street SW Huron, SD 57350 Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 e-mail: sfuerst@ourhomeinc.org

Elizabeth Cope, MBA, LCSW

Elizabeth Cope, MBA, LCSW

Licensing & Accreditation Manager TFC Coordinator Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 e-mail: ecope@ourhomeinc.org

Jade Hamilton, BS

Jade Hamilton, BS

Parkston PRTF Program Coordinator Ph: (605) 928-7907 Fax: (605) 928-7910 e-mail: jhamilton@ourhomeinc.org

Oran Williams, CAC

Oran Williams, CAC

Rediscovery Program Coordinator Ph: (605) 353-1025 Fax: (605) 353-1061

Kristen Schroeder, MSW, CSW, QMHP

Kristen Schroeder, MSW, CSW, QMHP

Huron PRTF Program Coordinator Ph: (605) 352-9098 Fax: (605) 352-0550

pic

pic

Gennea Danks, Ph.D., LP., QMHP

Gennea Danks, Ph.D., LP., QMHP

Licensed Psychologist Ph: (605) 352-9098 Fax: (605) 352-0550 e-mail: gdanks@ourhomeinc.org

Deb McParland, Psy.D., CCTP CETP

Deb McParland, Psy.D., CCTP CETP

Licensed Clinical Psychologist Ph: (605) 928-7907 Fax: (605) 928-7910 e-mail: dmcparland@ourhomeinc.org

Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm (CST)

Treatment Hours: 

 24 hours / 7 days 

Parkston PRTF

Jade Hamilton

Program Coordinator

605-928-7907

jhamilton@ourhomeinc.org

Rediscovery Drug & Alcohol 

Oran Williams

Program Coordinator

605-353-1025

owilliams@ourhomeinc.org

Huron PRTF

Kristen Schroeder

Program Coordinator

605-352-9098

kschroeder@ourhomeinc.org

bottom of page