CONTACT US

Our Home, Inc. PRTF/Parkston

ASAP

PRTF/Huron

Rediscovery Drug & Alcohol PRTF/Huron

Jade Hamilton
Program Coordinator

Blaise Tomczak

Program Coordinator

Jenise Pischel, MSE

Jenise Pischel, MSE

Executive Director Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 jpischel@ourhomeinc.org

Josh Thorpe, BA

Josh Thorpe, BA

Associate Director Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 e-mail: jthorpe@ourhomeinc.org

Shelley Fuerst, AS

Shelley Fuerst, AS

Business Manager 334 3rd Street SW Huron, SD 57350 Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 e-mail: sfuerst@ourhomeinc.org

Elizabeth Cope, MBA

Elizabeth Cope, MBA

Licensing & Accreditation Manager Ph: (605) 352-4368 Fax: (605) 352-4976 e-mail: ecope@ourhomeinc.org

Jade Hamilton, BS

Jade Hamilton, BS

Program Coordinator Ph: (605) 928-7907 Fax: (605) 928-7910 e-mail: jhamilton@ourhomeinc.org

Janice DeWald (Left) Jackie Tomczak

Janice DeWald (Left) Jackie Tomczak

Training Specialist

Blaise Tomczak, BA

Blaise Tomczak, BA

Program Coordinator Ph: (605) 352-9098 Fax: (605) 352-0550 e-mail: btomczak@ourhomeinc.org

pic

pic

Gennea Danks, Ph.D., LP., QMHP

Gennea Danks, Ph.D., LP., QMHP

Licensed Psychologist Ph: (605) 352-9098 Fax: (605) 352-0550 e-mail: gdanks@ourhomeinc.org

Deb McParland, Psy.D., CCTP CETP

Deb McParland, Psy.D., CCTP CETP

Licensed Clinical Psychologist Ph: (605) 928-7907 Fax: (605) 928-7910 e-mail: dmcparland@ourhomeinc.org

Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm (CST)

Treatment Hours: 

 24 hours / 7 days 

© 2023 Our Home, Inc.

Deb McParland, Psy.D., CCTP CETP

Licensed Clinical Psychologist Ph: (605) 928-7907 Fax: (605) 928-7910 e-mail: dmcparland@ourhomeinc.org

Go to link